Time Change 2014 and 2015

The term Time Zone has been known to place a specific emphasis to any of the existing 24 regions located on the planet’s surface, which have been divided by lines of longitude, each consisting of a standard time.
The exact number of precise time zones has been a topic of debate among several scientific researchers, with specific reference to the International Date Line. Several countries however have been observed to use non-standard time zones of either a 30 or 45-minute offset including India which maintains a time zone consisting of 5 hours and 30 minutes ahead the Coordinated Universal Time.
The International Meridian otherwise known as the Greenwich Meridian divides the primary time zones into two sectors. Each f the divided zones consists of a width of no more than 15 degrees longitude and has been observed to have a few hourly variations, in addition to a dedicated time clock in advance of one hour respective to the time zone located immediately towards the east.

Boundaries of time zones have often been the target of political influence which have resulted in the irregularity of the scheduled times and as such have been the topic of severe criticism. The positioning of various countries and the bordering of their states also play a role in how the time zones are selected. Zone boundaries often individual in their nature are never straight as they are effectively adjusted according to the geological regions and for the purpose of the local population’s convenience. Larger countries such as China and India geographically wider in their populated regions have been known to use one time zone while other countries similar in size such as the Unites States may be seen using more than one time zone.
Ancient astronomers used the positioning of the stars and the Sun to effectively calculate the respective time to set their clocks.
It was however observed the due to the Earth’s rotation and positioning of the various countries both Dawn and Dusk were observed to take place at varying times of day. The lack of an effective means of long distance communication, and the time taken to complete long journeys, made the time differences between distant countries remain unnoticed for several years. However with the introduction of The Globalization trade Era in the 19th century, the need to implement a more unified time system was realized¬† to facilitate the expansion of the communication and transport sectors.
Theoretically each time zone is divided into 15 degree longitudinal barrier in width which when translated is equivalent to the difference of 1 hour mean solar time. In order to accommodate specific international borders the shape of the respective time zones were changed. For each 15 degree in an easterly or westerly direction of the Greenwich Meridian the civil time is observed to change by advancing or falling backwards one hour.
The Earth is successfully divided into three specific time zones consisting of an integral number of hours separate and apart from the Coordinated Universal Time. These time zones are directly proportionate to the local times relative to the countries and their states within that particular time zone. Several countries however have become in the habit of implementing what is commonly referred to as Daylight Savings Time or DST thus advancing their local times during the summer seasons. Daylight Saving Time requires the addition or subtraction of one hour to the current time during it’s effect within the time zone.
This can be effectively observed in the occurrence of DST in the year 2014 will observe local clocks advanced by one hour on Sunday March 9th at 2:00 AM to reflect 3:00 AM and will end on November 2nd 2014 when the clocks will be turned backwards by one hour at 2:00 AM to reflect a time of 1:00 AM.
However in the year 2015 Daylight Savings Time will begin on March 8th and will end on November 1st during thick the clocks will be advanced and turned backwards by one hour respectively as 2:00 AM.